Whose Knees Are These?

A Board Book by Jabari Asim


A vibrant, playful verse that celebrates a beautiful brown baby’s sweet little knees, for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes. Handpicked by Amazon kids’ books editor, Seira Wilson, for Prime Book Box – a children’s subscription that inspires a love of reading.

I’ve searched the world and seven seas.
Never have I seen such charming knees.

Snuggle with your child on your lap and this wonderful companion title to the popular board book, Whose Toes Are Those?. With lush, adorable pictures by New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham and Asim’s interactive rhymes, this book is full of toddler appeal. It’s the perfect baby gift for parent-child playtime!


ORDER BOOK