Whose Toes Are Those?

A Board Book by Jabari Asim


A vibrant, playful verse that celebrates a beautiful brown baby’s adorable little toes, for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes. Handpicked by Amazon kids’ books editor, Seira Wilson, for Prime Book Box – a children’s subscription that inspires a love of reading.

Who do you suppose has such fine toes?
So brown and sweet. Who could have such darling feet?

Snuggle with your child on your lap and this cheerful board book inspired by the classic, giggle-inspiring game of This Little Piggy. With lush, adorable pictures from New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham and Asim’s joyful rhymes, this interactive board book is full of toddler appeal. A companion book to Whose Knees Are These?, Whose Toes Are Those is the perfect baby gift for parent-child playtime.


ORDER BOOK